Willkommen beim SV Brigitta-Elwerath Steimbke e. V.


Trainer und Betreuer

 

Herren
1. Herren
Ralf Przyklenk Trainer   0178/8542450 pechimspiel@gmx.de
Martin Finze Co-Trainer 05021/9220912 0163/2616693  
2. Herren
Thorsten Friedrich Trainer   0179/5436999 tf-35@web.de
Thilo Twachtmann Co-Trainer   0157/72512469 thilo.twachtmann@web.de
Altherren Ü-32
"Fidschi" Rabe Coaching 05026/9024273 0160/97065549 fidschi.rabe@googlemail.com
Hendrik Büchau Trainer   0172/5195411 h.buechau@gmx.de
Dominique Graubohm Trainer   0177/7836421 ktb_speedy@hotmail.com
Altsenioren Ü-40
Heiko Günter Trainer 05021/65500 0171/2825500 heikoguenter@t-online.de
     
Frauen
1. Frauen
Lutz Theiss Trainer   0172/5185964 lutztheiss@gmail.com
Ingo Lippelt Co-Trainer   0712/5100864 ingolippelt@googlemail.com
2. Frauen
Isabell Bartels Trainerin 05101/854275 0174/3838904 bartels.isa@gmail.com
       
Jugend
A-Junioren
Volker Datan 05026/902919   volker.datan@outlook.de
Thilo Twachtmann  05026/8684 0157/72512469 thilo.twachtmann@web.de
B-Junioren
Björn Bremermann 05024/8193 0152/28821829 bjoern.bremermann@gmx.de
Patrick Fornacon   0176/53865970  
B-Juniorinnen
Alina Junkersdorf   0152/04097233  
Frauke Brinkmann   0171/8955235  
C-Junioren
Karsten Wichmann 05074/9672820 0170/3183047 kaves@t-online.de
D-Junioren
Ralf Solinski 05026/900553 0162/4694656 ralfsolinski@web.de
Karsten Wichmann 05074/9672820 0170/3183047 kaves@t-online.de
Falk Wöhlke   0170/2344818 falkwoehlke@t-online.de
E-Junioren
Niklas Lippelt   0152/36680046  
F und G-Junioren
Bruno Schatz 05026/9009615   bruno_schatz@t-online.de



Anmelden

Einloggen

Anmeldename *
Passwort *
1000 Zeichen links